Four concert-pieces for the piano / Chopin ; [edited, revised, and fingered by Rafael] Joseffy ; [historical and analytical comments by James Huneker].

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Chopin, Frédéric, 1810-1849
Other Authors: Joseffy, Rafael, 1852-1915, Huneker, James, 1857-1921
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York : G. Schirmer, ©1945.
Series:Schirmer's library of musical classics ; v. 38.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!