String quartet no. 1 : for 2 violins, viola and violoncello /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Ives, Charles, 1874-1954 (Composer)
Other Authors: Kirkpatrick, John, 1905-1991 (Editor)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York : Peermusic Classical, [2014?]
Edition:Set of parts.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!