Concerto no. 1, in B♭ minor, op. 23 : for the piano : two pianos, four-hands /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893.
Other Authors: Joseffy, Rafael, 1852-1915. (Editor)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York : G. Schirmer, c1905 [1932].
Series:Schirmer's library of musical classics; v. 1045.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!