Wake, awake, for night is flying = Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme : Cantata for two sopranos, bass, 4 violins (or 3 violins and viola), bassoon (or violoncello), and organ /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Buxtehude, Dietrich, 1637-1707.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: St. Louis : Concordia Pub. House, [1966]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!