Jubilate; motet for five-part chorus and instruments with soprano and tenor solos and a duet for soprano and basso. Edited, with introduction and notes, by Edith Borroff.

Saved in:
Bibliografiske detaljer
Hovedforfatter: Mondonville, Jean-Joseph Cassanéa de, 1711-1772.
Format: Musical Score Bog
Udgivet: [Pittsburgh] University of Pittsburgh Press, 1961.
Tags: Tilføj Tag
Ingen Tags, Vær først til at tagge denne postø!