Septet, E♭ major, for violin, viola, cello, double bass, clarinet, horn, and bassoon.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: London, New York, E. Eulenburg: Eulenburg Min[i]ature Scores [19--]
Series:Edition Eulenburg ; no. 12.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!