Hear my prayer; a sacred cantata for four-part chorus of mixed voices and soprano solo, with organ or piano accompaniment.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: New York, G. Schirmer [1837?]
Series:G. Schirmer's editions of oratorios and cantatas.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!