Acht Stücke, op. 83 : für Klarinette (Violine), Viola (Violoncello) und Klavier = Eight pieces, op. 83 : for clarinet (violin), viola (violoncello) and piano /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bruch, Max, 1838-1920.
Other Authors: Oppermann, Annette. (Editor), Schilde, Klaus. (Editor)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: München : [Milwaukee : G. Henle ; Distributed in the USA by Hal Leonard], c2009.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!