Twenty sonatas for the pianoforte.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809.
Other Authors: Klee, Ludwig, 1846-1920., Lebert, Sigmund, 1821-1884.
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York, G. Schirmer, c1894.
Series:Schirmer's library of musical classics; v. 295-296.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!