A critical study of Beethoven's nine symphonies, with "A few words on his trios and sonatas," a criticism of "Fidelio" and an introductory essay on music.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Berlioz, Hector, 1803-1869.
Format: Book
Published: London, W. Reeves [c1958]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!