A critical study of Beethoven's nine symphonies, with "A few words on his trios and sonatas," a criticism of "Fidelio" and an introductory essay on music.

Saved in:
Bibliografiske detaljer
Hovedforfatter: Berlioz, Hector, 1803-1869.
Format: Bog
Udgivet: London, W. Reeves [c1958]
Tags: Tilføj Tag
Ingen Tags, Vær først til at tagge denne postø!