Concerto II, op.40 [With the orchestral accompaniments arranged for a second piano

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847.
Other Authors: Ruthardt, Adolf, 1849-1934.
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York, G. Schirmer, n.d.]
Series:Schirmer's library of musical classics; v. 62.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!