The Arden Shakespeare third series complete works /

This new "Complete Works" marks the completion of the Arden Shakespeare Third Series and includes the complete plays, poems and sonnets, edited by leading international scholars. New to this edition are the 'apocryphal' plays, part-written by Shakespeare: "Double Falsehood&q...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616 (Author)
Other Authors: Thompson, Ann, 1947- (Editor), Kastan, David Scott (Editor), Woudhuysen, H. R. (Editor), Proudfoot, G. R. (Editor)
Format: Book
Published: London, UK : The Arden Shakespeare, 2021.
Series:Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Works. 1995
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!