Jubilate; motet for five-part chorus and instruments with soprano and tenor solos and a duet for soprano and basso. Edited, with introduction and notes, by Edith Borroff.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mondonville, Jean-Joseph Cassanéa de, 1711-1772
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: [Pittsburgh] University of Pittsburgh Press, 1961.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!